my story, why tech?

This page is for everybody, those who are tech savvy and also those who are not comfortable being around it πŸ™‚ .

Over the years I have had good amount of exposure to technology. My interest, and the nature of my work in the past have been main contributors πŸ™‚ . I use this page as a medium to share what I know and to keep learning more, tech wise.

Now, back to my story πŸ™‚ .

Right from childhood, I had a keen interest in numbers and mathematics. I would wonder a lot how things worked around us. Finding answers to those questions, getting excited and awed on getting them was the fun part of my life.

I got onboard engineering for my higher studies. And then as a natural progression, software became my line of chosen work.

I will not dig deep into the mundane aspects of this field, like all other jobs πŸ™‚ . I am going to focus on the highlights of software related work, because that’s what keeps tech enthusiasts Β going.

Software development is predictable, unlike the nature of people πŸ™‚ . The predictability of the outcome, makes it very reassuring to those who work on it.

You have a certain problem, you think of a solution for it. Then you choose a software language to develop that solution. After some tweaking, testing, frustration, disbelief, the software generates the outcome expected. That moment, you feel you cracked the Big Bang Theory πŸ˜€ . And that keeps you alive for the next round.

Why do people do coding? Because it turns imagination into reality! Simple.

In my first job as an R & D engineer, I was mesmerised by how technology actually affects us in real world. I started understanding how it worked in everything around us. How we program the micro-controllers, and how they run our devices πŸ™‚ . Another Eureka moment for me, and many more came along. All these discoveries have kept my interest in technology afloat, and is not going to die down, I believe πŸ™‚ .

This page is for everybody, those who are tech savvy and those who are not comfortable using it.

I now start my journey of discussing and discovering the amazing world of technology and software.

Leave a Reply

